Hot Products

Automation of work cell

Automation of work cell

Intelligent manufacturing Custom-made Less management Remote accesses

More
CNC Fully Auto Tube Bender

CNC Fully Auto Tube Bender

We offer fully automatic pipe bender CNC-controlled machining of pipes with a diameter from 4mm to 220mm. These models 3,4,5,6,7,8 axial (hybrid models with electrical control in conjunction with the plumbing) and all-electric models in the 10-12 axis.

More

40 Years CNC, NC & Conventional Types of Tube & Pipe Bending Machinery Supplier - YLM Group

Located in Taiwan, YLM Group, since 1976, is a CNC, NC & conventional types of tube & pipe bending machinery supplier in CNC machine and pipe bending machine market. Main machinery, including CNC electric tube bending machine, CNC electric R&L tube bending machine, CNC hybrid tube bending machine, end-forming machine, robot, etc.

YLM Group's CNC, NC & conventional types of tube & pipe bending equipment has been sold worldwide with solid reputation. The innovative cold-bending technology and equipment solutions for companies in metal tube forming industries, especially automotive, furniture, heating, ship-building with tube od range from from 4 to 220 mm, tube w.t from 0.4 mm to 10 mm, the CLR from 0.6 to unlimited.

YLM Group has been offering customers high-quality CNC, NC & conventional types of tube & pipe bending machinery, both with advanced technology and 40 years of experience, YLM Group ensures each customer's demands are met.

YLM Group Profile

CNC, NC & conventional type tube & pipe bending machinery.

Founded in 1976, YING HAN Technology Co., Ltd.is a leading and well organized manufacturer in Taiwan, specialized inCNC , NC & conventional types of tube & pipe bending machinery. YLM (YING HAN Technology Co., Ltd. ) has earned excellent reputation in both domestic & international markets over past 36 years, with ISO 9001:2015 and CE MARK certifications obtained from European organizations.

In 1995, YLM's CNC PC Based tube bender was the first advantaged control system developed in Asia. YLM R&D engineers not only developed the software to meet different global customer requirements, but also continuously renovate and upgrade the existing software to be more efficient and user friendly. YLM's consistent company goal is to provide tube benders with more easy and stable operations, to make a productive machine output to meet end user's expectation of return on investment.

As the global supplier, YLM can meet every aspect of market requirements. YLM R&D engineers modify machines against special customer requests of production demands. YLM global service team support an immediate after-sale services upon request locally of each main market with the local language without any time differences. We provide you " the global experience via local service " with each global service centers plus YLM 24-hour nonstop service mobile line. YLM always believes in "Customer's business is YLM's Business." You are not only buying the machine from YLM, also buying tube-bending technology and tooling know-how as well.

YLM is one of the leaders in supply of advanced solutions for companies in metal tube forming industries, especially automotive, furniture, heating, ship-building and many others. We provide you the best cold-bending technology and equipments of tube od range from 4 to 220 mm, tube w.t from 0.4 mm to 10 mm, the CLR from 0.6 to unlimited.

Besides tube bending machine, Ying Han Technology Co., Ltd. manufactured the accesories of machine tool from 1990, and founded Hannsa Precision business unit.  Hannsa Precision specialized production of CNC lathes and CNC milling machines, has accumulated sufficient experience and know-how in designing and manufacturing  high precision components.  Our sales and service network converts the global and keep expanding in all regions to support regional agency.

YLM Group Taiwan Excellencen,  CE, ISO 9001

Company Profile:
Certifications: ISO 9001:2015 amp; CE mark...etc
Awards: (1) Taiwan Excellence Award 2013 (2) The 6th Rising star award (3) Taiwan Excellence Award 2017 (4) Taiwan Excellence Award 2018
Application lines: Vehicle, Furniture, Fitness, Air Conditioner, Home Appliance, Aerospace, Agricultural Machinery, Shipbuilding, Chemical and Heavy Industries.
Global service: Mexico, Poland, India, Malaysia, South Africa, Australia, Argentina, Egypt, Czech Republic, Spain, Iran, Thailand, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Korea, Turkey, Philippine, Vietnam, China, USA, Ukraine, Russia, and more countries.

Main products:

  1. CNC Electric Tube Bending Machine
  2. CNC Electric R&L Tube Bending Machine
  3. CNC Hybrid Tube Bending Machine
  4. Cutting Machine
  5. End - Forming Machine
  6. Automation Bending Work Cell
  7. Robot
  8. Laser tube cutting machine
  9. Machining Center
  10. CNC Wire Bender

集团简介

热门产品

智慧型工作站

智慧型工作站

YLM全自动弯管设备工作站,先进的整合技术,智慧型CNC全自动控制软体,可依客户需求量身订做搭配周边设备。

更多
CNC全自动弯管机

CNC全自动弯管机

全自动CNC全电型弯管机,配备杰出的教导式软体,操作方式简单易学,优异的产能,是具有低噪音、省能源特色的绿色概念产品。

更多

YLM集團简介

YLM集團是台湾一家专业在全系列弯管机&管类加工设备的制造服务商.成立于西元1976年并拥有约40年的智慧型全自动金属弯管机制造经验, YLM集團总是可以达到客户各种品质的要求.

集团简介

全球第一大金属弯管机制造厂暨供应商

YLM集團成立于1976年,立足台湾放眼全球,专业从事CNC,NC与传统型弯管机械的研发与生产制造。 YLM集團在过去约40年的岁月中,在国内外的市场赢得了良好的声誉。 YLM获得ISO9001:2015品质认证和欧盟CE MARK认证。

在1995年 ,YLM开发出全球第一套以PC-Based为主要控制系统的全自动弯管机。 YLM研发工程师/团队不仅致力于开发软体,机电整合,以满足全球客户,产业不同的要求,尚不断修改和升级现有的智慧型软体,让我们的客户能更便捷、更有效的运用。 YLM提供人性化操作介面且已能让客户获得最大加工产出与投资回报之准则,因此制造实用性弯管机,以此为公司上下一致的目标。

到2003年 ,YLM已经成为全球知名汽车制造大厂的专业伙伴,协助他们开发高性能工件,达到汽车轻量化与节能新方位的市场需求。 YLM全球24小时不眠服务专线与机制亦行之有年,备受全球大厂赞赏与信任。 我们深信唯有提供正确即时的服务给客户,才是永续经营的真髓。 您所购买的不只是冰冷的机械设备,更能获得来自YLM热忱的服务。

YLM提供金属弯管机与冷弯技术上先进的解决方案,管外径4 毫米到220毫米不等的各式金属管材,加工于各产业工件,举凡汽机车运输业、家具业,或锅炉产业、电子厂、柴油引擎、造船业等重工业之相关用管,乃至运动器材业、婴儿车相关产业、游乐设施、家电用品、建筑航太等众多产业均可运用。

除了生产弯管机之外,颖汉科技自1990年开始生产工具机零件,之后更成立数控工具机事业部 ,专门生产CNC车床与CNC铣床,已于精密零件之设计与制造累积了丰富的专业经验,并建立全球服务网络及技术支援体系,全力支援各国代理商。

颖汉科技有限公司 台湾精品,CE,ISO 9001

公司简介:
通过认证: ISO 9001:2015与CE mark等
获奖记录:
中华民国国产机械金龙奖(1993年),
台湾精品奖(2002年),
第六届小巨人奖(2003年),
创新研发绩优奖(2003年、2005年),
台湾第一品牌(2010年),
台湾精品-I BENDER(2013年),
台湾精品-智能化工作站(2017年),
台湾精品-多功能复合式工作站(2018年)
应用行业:车辆、家具、健身器材、空调、家电用品、航太工业、农具机、造船、化学、重工业等。
YLM行销服务网:中国、美国、印度、俄罗斯、波兰、土耳其、义大利、印尼、阿根廷、泰国、越南、马来西亚、南非、埃及、巴西、韩国、捷克、西班牙、日本、乌克兰、伊朗、哥伦比亚、澳洲、纽西兰、菲律宾、智利、秘鲁、委内瑞拉、墨西哥等等,遍及全世界30余国。

主要产品:

  1. CNC / NC / CR金属弯管机(全电/油电型)
  2. CNC全电型弯管机
  3. CNC全电左右旋弯管机
  4. CNC油电型弯管机
  5. 切管机
  6. 端末成型机
  7. 整厂设备-智能化工作站
  8. 加工中心机
  9. 雷射切割机
  10. 机械手臂